There are currently 8 chapters in the Coffin Comics Lady Death storyline and this is the reading order:

Chapter 1: Chaos Rules

Chapter 2: Damnation Game

Chapter 3: Extinction Express

Chapter 4: Oblivion Kiss

Chapter 5: Merciless Onslaught

Chapter 6: Unholy Ruin

Chapter 7: Apocalyptic Abyss

Chapter 8: Nightmare Symphony

*Nightmare Symphony shipped to Kickstarter backers in November 2018. Comic Shop Market Editions will follow later in 2019!