There are currently  chapters in the La Muerta storyline and this is the reading order:

Chapter 1: Descent

Chapter 2: Last Rites

Chapter 3: Vengeance

Chapter 4: Retribution

Chapter 5: Ascension

Chapter 6: Retaliation

Chapter 7: Onslaught

Chapter 8: Primeval*

*Primeval began shipping to Kickstarter backers in September 2022. Comic Shop Market Editions will follow later in 2023!