Here is the reading order for Lady Death, in the Coffin Comics Lady Death Universe!

Chapter 1: Chaos Rules 
Chapter 2: Damnation Game
Chapter 3: Extinction Express
Chapter 4: Oblivion Kiss
Chapter 5: Merciless Onslaught
Chapter 6: Unholy Ruin
Chapter 7: Apocalyptic Abyss
Chapter 8: Nightmare Symphony
Chapter 9: Scorched Earth
Chapter 10: Blasphemy Anthem
Chapter 11: Malevolent Decimation
Chapter 12: Treacherous Infamy
Chapter 13: Cataclysmic Majesty
Chapter 14: Sacrificial Annihilation
Chapter 15: Necrotic Genesis
Chapter 16: Diabolical Harvest

Chapter 17: Cybernetic Desecration

Most of these titles are distributed to the global comic shop market and most are available for direct purchase at Coffin Comics Shop.